Local Licensees

Local Vendors

Download the complete list of DSU – Learfield/IMG College Approved Licensees (local and national). There are a number of licensees in Utah’s Dixie that can help you obtain the merchandise you need. Below is a list of local area licensees:

DSU Bookstore

225 South University Ave.
St. George, UT 84770

Aaron Meadows

Phone: 435-652-7640
Website: DSU Bookstore
Email: aaron.meadows@dixie.edu

Power Image Inc.

335 South Bluff St.
St. George, UT 84770

Todd Lovell

Phone: 435-673-0263
Fax: 435-673-7332
Website: Power Up Your Image
Email: todd@powerupyourimage.com

Star Sign & Banner

1060 E. Tabernacle St.
St. George, UT 84770

Tim Taysom

Phone: 435-628-7806
Fax: 435-652-1232
Website: Star Sign Online
Email: tim@starsignonline.com

Edge Print and Supply

297 West Hilton Drive, Suite #4b
St. George, UT 84770

Bryant Edgington

Phone: 435-632-5644
Email: bryant@edgeprinting.net

Xtreme Graphix

520 N 3050 E Riverside Drive
St. George, UT 84790

Heath Burchinal

Phone: 435-628-9442
Website: Xtreme Graphix
Email: heath@xtremegraphix.ink

MegaPro Screen Print

251 West Hilton Drive
St. George, UT 84770

Sandra Smith

Phone: 435-673-1001
Fax: 435-673-1007
Website: MegaPro
Email: sandra@mega-pro.com

Alpha Graphics

228 W. St. George Blvd., Suite 100
St. George, UT 84770

Marv or Randle

Phone: 435-656-5220
Fax: 435-656-5505
Website: Alpha Graphics
Email: contactus@alphagraphics.com

The Print House

3045 S Corkwood Circle
St. George, UT 84790

Marie Madsen

Phone: 435-632-1511
Website: Madsen Print House
Email: mmadsen@infowest.com

HOORAY! THE ENGRAVING SHOPPE

146 N. 200 W.
St. George, UT 84770

Nick Nocchi

Phone: 435-652-8115
Website: Hooray Awards
Email: hoorayawards@gmail.com

GEM AWARDS

2155 W. 850 N.
Cedar City, UT 84721

Jacob Passey

Phone: 435-586-7526
Website: Gem Awards
Email: jacob@gemawards.com