Local Licensees

Local Licensees

Local Vendors

Download the complete list of DSU/Learfield Approved Licensees (local and national)
There are a number of licensees in Utah’s Dixie that can help you obtain the merchandise you need. Below is a list of local area licensees:

Dixie State University Bookstore

225 South University Ave.
St. George, UT 84770
Aaron Meadows
Phone: 435-652-7640
http://bookstore.dixie.edu
aaron.meadows@dixie.edu

 

Power Image Inc.

335 South Bluff St.
St. George, UT 84770
Todd Lovell
Phone: 435-673-0263
Fax: 435-673-7332
http://www.powerupyourimage.com
todd@powerupyourimage.com

 

The Locker Room

514 North Bluff Street
St. George, UT 84770
Tyne Seegmiller
Phone: 435-628-4221
Fax: 435-628-5983
tyneseegmiller@yahoo.com

 

Star Sign & Banner

1060 E. Tabernacle St.
St. George, UT 84770
Tim Taysom
Phone: 435-628-7806
Fax: 435-652-1232
http://www.starsignonline.com
tim@starsignonline.com

 

Edge Print and Supply

297 West Hilton Drive, Suite #4b
St. George, UT 84770
Bryant Edgington
Phone: 435-632-5644
bryant@edgeprinting.net

 

Xtreme Graphix

520 N 3050 E Riverside Drive
St. George, UT 84790
Heath Burchinal
Phone: 435-628-9442
http://www.xtremegraphix.ink
heath@xtremegraphix.ink

 

MegaPro Screen Print

251 West Hilton Drive
St. George, UT 84770
Sandra Smith
Phone: 435-673-1001
Fax: 435-673-1007
http://www.megaproscreenprint.com
sandra@mega-pro.com

 

Alpha Graphics

228 W. St. George Blvd., Suite 100
St. George, UT 84770
Marv or Randle
Phone: 435-656-5220
Fax: 435-656-5505
http://www.alphagraphics.com
contactus@alphagraphics.com

 

The Print House

3045 S Corkwood Circle
St. George, UT 84790
Marie Madsen
Phone: 435-632-1511
http://www.madsensprinthouse.com
mmadsen@infowest.com